WINTER/HOLIDAY ’14: COMING SOON!

We are getting closer and closer to the release of our highly anticipated Winter/Holiday ’14 Collection.  Consisting of new graphic t-shirts, crewneck sweaters, pullover hoodies, a new flannel, snap back hats, a new 5 Panel Hat, and even a continuation to our ongoing Dubtree For Women Collection.

We are extremely thankful for all of your love and support not only this weekend with all of the Black Friday craziness, but over the last 4 years, and we can not wait to show you what we have been locked away in our print shop creating.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 presetll.ove,

Matt

About Dubtree Collection

Hello. Please, allow me to introduce myself. My name is Matt Simmerman. This is Dubtree, and this is my life. Growing up, I was very familiar with second hand (thrift) stores, generic brand clothing, and tough financial times. With only one working parent, my parents could not afford to buy me the name brand clothes my friends were wearing; they even went as far as sewing designer tags on my clothes, so I would not face criticism at school for being "broke" or "poor." Dubtree was created with the sole intent to provide affordable, fashionable clothing, for single income, and economically challenged families. Each year, Dubtree gives back to the community by donating our time and efforts towards working with Non-Profit Organizations like Autism in Long Beach, to empower at-risk youth and teens with an alternative to bullying, gangs and the streets through action sports, school, education, and mentoring because we feel, Family always comes first. Welcome, to The Dubtree Family. "Driven. Unstoppable. Belief. Towards. Reaching. Environmental. Elegance."
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment